An alternative lifestyle…

Right, so I am a person who loves food especially foods containing wheat and dairy yet my body does not react well to these foods resulting in allergic reactions. My older sister, a health fanatic has helped along the way to help me recognise that there are alternatives to things I like that still taste just as good. A minus is that these alternatives can be quite expensive but it is worth it! this is a picture of some shopping she bought me to get started with 3 years ago. Do you see anything here that you buy?

20130816-163900.jpg

Leave a Reply

