Favourite birthday present

This was my favourite birthday where I turned 22. I had been lusting after this Chanel bag for years, seeing and smelling it in my dreams. I had also seen this Michael Kors watch and added it to my mental notebook of all things luxury. So when it came to my birthday, I knew exactly what it was that I wanted. I love one off items and statement pieces. Unfortunately my taste is simply expensive! It’s funny, shortly after I got this bag, I saw that celebrities where sport Chanel everything. I had always looked to Chanel as a timeless classic, I just hope it doesn’t lose it’s
Je ne sais quois” due to its now extreme over use!

20130816-161712.jpg

Leave a Reply

