PeanutJellyLicious

So yesterday at a Miley Cyrus, We Cant Stop themed leaving/birthday party. I tried the most popular American sandwich for the first time ever. Peanut butter & Jelly (Jam).

After many years of refusing to understand this combination or even try it, it took me to be intoxicated to finally have a go. At first I was totally confused and couldn’t decide whether I liked it or not but regardless to say, I carried on eating it. Then before you know it, I had another slice and another. I was now hooked.

Well it is quite official that nearly everything works well with Jam, everyone just needs to try my childhood fetish of toasted jam and cheese. Absolutely delicious!

20130830-174000.jpg

Leave a Reply

