Sexy Mother….

Image

So as I sat and watched The Expendables, it got me thinking that I needed to share with you a tribute to one of the loves of my life (imaginary). Jason Statham. Jason is one of England’s best actors to date. He has such a masculine exterior, a presence of control, directness and totally epitomizes the phrase tall, dark and handsome plus he’s a total sweetheart. I have been hooked on Jason and a fan of his work ever since I saw him in the film Crank.

When I think of Jason the title of this Prince song comes to mind….

Leave a Reply

