Puppy ❤

Two days ago I took my kitten CoCo to the vets because she was not feeling very well. She was experiencing some discomfort when sitting down and going to the toilet 😦

While I was there, as per usual I experience some very comical scenarios. There was a dog there called Elvis with a bad leg and a Cat called Beyonce with anger issues also waiting to be seen by the veterinary.

As I waited patiently, I noticed a dog looking very drowsy and in some sort of displeasure. Her owner informed the vet that the dog gave birth to only one puppy but had no strength to give birth to the rest of the puppies in her stomach. They took the dog in and I went over to find her adorable little puppy. I’ve always loved dogs but unfortunately had the time for one.

20130927-105538.jpg

I want, I want, I want!!!

Leave a Reply

